

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF COMMISSIONER, CGST, CENTRAL EXCISE AND CUSTOMS NAGPUR ZONE,

TELANGKHEDI ROAD, CIVIL LINES, NAGPUR -440 001 PHONE: 0712-2560262 : FAX: 0712-2565741

F.No. II (3)-4/CCO/NZ/2019/Estt./AGT INSP/Pt

Nagpur, dated 25-06-2019

After due examination of the representations, submitted by the Inspectors regarding their outstation postings made in AGT 2019 Order, issued by this office, it is possible that some Inspectors, whose name did not figure in the Alert Notice, issued by this office may be now considered for outstation postings.

In this respect, the Inspectors whose names are mentioned in the table below are requested to intimate this office by 28-06-2019, whether they will face any difficulties, if they are considered for outside posting in Financial Year 2019-20. Further, if any discrepancy is observed in the Rank given in the last column of the table, it should also be brought to the notice of this office immediately. Please note that their ranks have been specifically mentioned because earlier, when the list of officers in descending order of length of tenure at Nagpur Station had been circulated by this office, not a single objection to inter-se placement was received by this office till the conclusion of AGT exercise.

Sr. No.	Name of Officer (S/Shri.)	Date of Birth	Commissionerate	Present posting	Rank as per CCO Bhopal 's list
1	Sandeep Rana	10-07-1983	Customs	ICD Ajni	250
2	Sumit Kumar	15-03-1992	Nagpur-II	Preventive	277
3	Jerry Thomas	25-11-1990	Nagpur-I	Preventive Hqrs.	280
4	Pardeep Kumar	02-11-1989	Audit, Nagpur	Audit, Nagpur	288
5	Aradhana Singh	07-02-1991	Nagpur-I	R-III, Div. City	299
6	Kushagra Mishra	23-11-1991	Customs	ACU	305
7	Dolat Ram	01-01-1992	Nagpur-II	R-II, D-City	318
8	Rishi Tiwari	05-07-1987	Nagpur-I	R-V, Div. City	324
9	Deepesh Vikram	21-07-1991	Audit, Nagpur	Audit, Nagpur	330
10	Naman Agrawal	26-03-1989	Customs	R-II, D-Customs Nagpur-II	340
11	Amit Raj	08-12-1989	Nagpur-II	Statistics	348
12	Paritosh Teotia	02-02-1992	Audit, Nagpur	Audit, Nagpur	351
13	Saurav Suman	27-07-1991	Audit, Nagpur	Audit, Nagpur	356
14	Anoop Kumar	03-08-1988	Nagpur-II	Audit Hqrs	361
15	Priyanka Kumari	05-01-1992	Nagpur-I	Preventive Hqrs.	362
16	Rinku	12-12-1986	Nagpur-I	Preventive	370
17	Sandeep	21-03-1992	Customs	D-Customs	379
18	Hemant Yadav	28-08-1990	Audit, Nagpur	Audit, Nagpur	382
19	Mukul Yadav	11-07-1994	Audit, Nagpur	Audit, Nagpur	384
20	Abhishek Kumar	22-11-1987	Customs	ICD Ajni	385
21	Atul Yadav	02-02-1990	CCO	CCO	387
22	Ram Rati Bind	05-09-1984	Nagpur-II	Statistics	388
23	Anil Kumar	25-04-1984	Nagpur-I	Preventive	398
24	Vishwanath Yadav	12-04-1991	Nagpur-II	Preventive	399
25	Suresh Yadav	11-11-1987	Audit, Nagpur	Audit, Nagpur	402
26	Ravikant	26-02-1989	Customs	Air Customs Unit	405
27	Ravindra Dhankar	10-08-1991	Audit, Nagpur	Audit, Nagpur	418
28	Sandeep Kumar	22-12-1988	Audit, Nagpur	Audit, Nagpur	427
29	Sachin	23-05-1990	Nagpur-I	R-II, D-City	430

30	Ravi Bhooshan Singh	01-08-1983	Nagpur-I	Preventive Hqrs.	440
31	L.K. Rohilla	07-03-1991	Audit, Nagpur	Audit, Nagpur	446
32	Chandan Soni	04-10-1990	CCO	CCO	447
33	Hemant Kumar	25-10-1988	Audit, Nagpur	Audit, Nagpur	451
34	Harsh	07-08-1992	Customs	SEZ Mihan	452
35	Sushil Kumar Verma	08-05-1994	Audit, Nagpur	Audit, Nagpur	456
36	Baldev	18-04-1986	Audit, Nagpur	Audit, Nagpur	458
37	Mandeep Budania	10-07-1987	Audit, Nagpur	Audit, Nagpur	461
38	Poornima Verma	03-05-1993	Audit, Nagpur	Audit, Nagpur	464
39	Rahul Chaudhary	08-12-1985	Customs	Air Intelligence Unit	465
40	Sapna	09-12-1988	Audit, Nagpur	Audit, Nagpur	487
41	Prahalad	20-05-1984	Nagpur-I	Preventive Hqrs.	495
42	Bhupendra	18-06-1990	Audit, Nagpur	Audit, Nagpur	496
43	Ujjwal Kumar Nigam	11-09-1990	Nagpur-II	Preventive	499
44	Taresh Kumar Jatav	15-10-1989	Audit, Nagpur	Audit, Nagpur	504
45	Khushvinder	24-11-1990	Nagpur-II	D-City	517
46	Mahak Singh Meena	10-06-1992	Audit, Nagpur	Audit, Nagpur	535
47	Ashish Jorwal	25-04-1991	Nagpur-II	R-III, D-City	539
48	Shyam Sunder Meena	14-07-1992	Nagpur-II	Adudication	543

This issues with the approval of the Chief Commissioner, CGST & CX, Nagpur Zone.

(D.P.SINGH KUSHWAH) Additional Commissioner (CCO)

Copy to:

- 1. The Commissioner, CGST & CX, Nagpur-I/ Nagpur-II/ Appeals Nagpur/ Audit Nagpur/ Customs Nagpur.
- 2. The Supdt (Comp.) Central Excise Hqrs. Nagpur with a request to upload the above list on the official website.
- 3. The President, All India Central Excise Inspectors Association, Nagpur Unit, w.r.t. his letter, F.No. NGP/AICEIA/MISC/2018, dated 19-06-2019
- 4. Notice Board.

(D.P. SINGH KUSHWAH)
ADDITIONAL COMMISSIONER (CCO)