

### **OFFICE ORDER**

Please refer to the letter dated 15.04.2020 issued by the Commissioner (Coord), CBIC, New Delhi relating to attendance of officers from 20<sup>th</sup> April. 2020 onwards, as per the directions of Ministry of Home affairs' Order, issued vide F.No. 40-03/2020-DM-I(A), dated 15.04.20230. Further, attention is also drawn to the guidelines issued by the Government of Maharashtra's guidelines, vide the letter F.No.DMU/2020/CR-92/DisM-1 and Ministry of Health and family Welfare's D.O. letter, dated15.04.2020.

In pursuance of the above all the officers of the rank Joint commissioner and above are required to attend the office from 20.04.2020. Further, 33% of the officers below the rank of Joint Commissioner are required to attend the office from 20.04.2020 to 03.05.2020. Accordingly, the following roaster of duty is enforced with immediate effect:-

Sr.No.	Name of the Officer	Designation
1	Shri Swachhand Chavan	Deputy Commissioner
2	P.N. Mishra	Assistant Commissioner
3	Shri. Prashant R. Warkar	Supdt.
4	Smt. Y.A.Bhavani	Supdt.
5	Shri Prakash Arvind Bhusari	Supdt
6	Shri. L.R. Ninawe	Supdt
7	Shri B.B. Sudame	Supdt
8	Smt. F.S.G. Tigga	Supdt
9	Shri S.C. Shukla	Supdt
10	Shri T.S. Pal	Supdt
11	S.B. Kannake	Supdt
12	Shri. Kisan Kumar Gautam	Insp.
13	Shri. Prashanat Bamhaniya	Insp.
14	Shri Surendra Kumar Bajiya	Insp
15	Shri. Prahalad	Insp
16	Shri. Mahak Singh Meena	Insp
17	Shri. Suresh Yadav	Insp
18	Shri. Manish Pundir	TA
19	Shri. Jitendra Patel	TA
20	Ku Krishna Singh	TA
21	Shri. Nilkanth Gadge	Head Hawaldar
22	Shri C.R. Sakhare	Head Hawaldar
23	Shri A.K. Yerne	E.A.
24	Shri A.B. Tekade	Head Hawaldar
25	Shri R.S.Titare	L.D.C
26	Shri. Raju Bankar	LDC

NAGPUR-I HQRS. (20.04.2020, 21.04.2020, 28.04.2020 & 29.04.2020)

#### NAGPUR-I HQRS. (22.04.2020, 23.04.2020 & 30.04.2020)

Sr.No.	Name of the Officer	Designation
1	K.K. Sidholiwal	Assistant Commissioner
2	Krishna Kumar	Assistant Commissioner

3	Smt.I.M. Barua	Supdt.
4	Shri.S.G. Jafaruddin	Supdt.
5	Shri Chadresh Tiwari	Supdt
6	Shri Naseem Ahmad	Supdt
7	Shri A.P. Parate	Supdt
8	Shri Vijay Mendhekar	Supdt
9	Shri Abhinandan Tembhurne	-
10	Shri R.R. Sharma	Supdt
11		Supdt
12	Shri V. D. Rathod	Supdt
	P.B. Deshbratar	Insp.
13	Shri. Abhishek	Insp.
14	Shri Vinit Yadav	Insp
15	Shri Sachin Kumar	Insp
16	Shri. Sanjay Kumar Yadav	
17	Shri. Bharat Kumar	Insp
18		Insp
	Shri. S.R. Ramteke	E.A
19	Smt. S.N. Gajbhiye	E.A.
20	Shri P.W. Khanke	T.A.
21	Tanima Munshi	T.A.
22	Shri Manish Khandate	Head Hawaldar
23	Shri D.M. Dhapodkar	Head Hawaldar
24	Shri A.S. Nannaware	Head Hawaldar Head Hawaldar
25	Shri N.S. Rachalwar	M.T.S.
26	Shri. Krishna Besare	Hawaldar

# NAGPUR-I HQRS. (24.04.2020, 27.04.2020 & 01.05.2020)

Sr.No.	Name of the Officer	Designation
1	Smt. V. Revathi	Assistant Commissioner
2	Shri Lalit Parihar	Supdt.
3	Smt.Maya Patil	Supdt.
4	Shri M.P. Shivadekar	Supdt
5	Shri P.M. Kargaonkar	Supdt
6	Shri Dhiraj Patil	Supdt
7	Shri S.S. Mitra	Supdt
8	Shri P.S. Ukey	Supdt
9	Aradhna Singh	Insp.
10	Shri Ravikant	Insp
11	Shri Fani Bhushan Verma	
12	Shri. Pradeep Kumar	Insp.
13	Shri Vinit Yaday	Insp.
14	Smt. S.B.Patil	Insp
15	Shri. S.S. Gajbhiye	A.O.
16	Shri. M.D. Barapatre	E.A.
17	Shri. Sarika Dongre	LDC
18	Shri Satish Fulsunge	LDC
19	Shri S.R. Dhanfole	E.A.
20	Shri B.R. Haware	Head Hawaldar
21	Shri M.R. Hedau	Head Hawaldar
22	Shri Sushil Dhapodkar	Head Hawaldar
23	D.S. Kamble	Head Hawaldar
24	Sushil Kumar Godhara	Supdt.
25	G.M. Lonkar	Steno Grade-II
26	J.N. Pachpande	Supdt
	o.n. rachpande	Insp.

## Scanned with CamScan

3. The officers, who do not attend the office shall work from home and should be available on telephone and electronic means of communication at all times. They should attend the office, if called for any exigency of work.

4. As directed in the Annexutre-I Point No. 9 that the officers whose children below the age of 5 are required to work from home.

5. No official shall leave the Headquarters without prior permission. This order shall be applicable with immediate effect and will remain in force till 01.05.2020.

6. The officers, whose locality /residence fall under the Containment Zone are not required to attend the office and should inform immediately.

7. This issues with the approval of Commissioner, CGST & CX, Nagpur-I.

Sd./-(Mukul Patil) Joint Commissioner CGST & CX, Nagpur-I

## F.No. II(39)04/2017/MISC/Et-I/Ngp-I

Nagpur, Dated 18.04.2020

Copy to:

1. The Chief Commissioner, CGST & CX, Nagpur Zone for information.

2.The Commissioner, CGST & CX, Nagpur-I.

3.Deputy/Assistant Commissioner, CGST & CX,Div-City/Hingna/Bhandara/ Chandrapur Nagpur-I Commissionerate.

4.All Branch Heads/All Branch.

5.Notice Board.

6.Guard File.