

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF COMMISSIONER, CUSTOMS, CGST & CENTRAL EXCISE, NAGPUR ZONE, NAGPUR, GST BHAVAN, TELANGKHEDI ROAD, CIVIL LINES, NAGPUR

F.No.I(22)06/CCO/NZ/2017/C4/Estt

Nagpur, dated 18-04-2020

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Please refer to the letter, dated 15-04-2020, issued by the Commisssioner (Coord), CBIC, New Delhi, relating to attendance of officers from 20th April, 2020 onwards, as per the directions of Ministry of Home Affairs' Order, issued vide F.No. 40-03/2020-DM-I(A), dated 15-04-2020. Further, attention is also drawn to the guidelines issued by the Govt. of Maharashtra, vide the letter, DMU/2020/CR.92/DisM-1, dated 17-04-2020 and Ministry of Health and Family Welfare's D.O. letter, dated 15-04-2020.

In pursuance of the above, all the officers of the rank Joint Commissioner and above are required to attend from 20-04-2020. Further, 33% of the officers below the rank of Joint Commissioner are required to attend the office from 20-04-2020 to 03-05-2020. Accordingly, the following roaster of duty is enforced with immediate effect:-

Batch I to be present on 20,23,28- April, 2020 & 01-May, 2020				
SI.	Name of the Officer (Mr/Ms)	Designation		
1	V. Srinivas	Assistant Commissioner		
2	S.W. Konge	Superintendent		
3	P.G. Badewala	Superintendent		
4	Mangesh Bhoyer	Superintendent		
5	V.S. Raut	Superintendent		
6	Kishore Kumar Kamble	Superintendent		
7	Ravindra Dhankar	Inspector		
8	Rajat Garg	Inspector		
9	Pornima Verma	Inspector		
10	M. R. Pandharpurkar	Inspector		
11	Manoj Kumar Mourya	Inspector		
12	Smt. Arunima Siriah	Senior Hindi Translator		
13	Dolly Yadav	Steno Gr II		
14	Sidhardh Janbandhu	Executive Assistant		
15	A.V.Sapkal	Head Hawaldar		
16	M.N. Neware	Head Hawaldar		

Batch II to be present on 21, 24 & 29- April, 2020				
SI.	Name of the Officer (Mr/Ms)	Designation		
1	Rahul Joldapke	Deputy Commissioner		
2	Sangeeta Warkar	Superintendent		
3	M.M. Donikar	Superintendent		
4	Smt. Kavita Makde	Superintendent		
5	S. P. Sonkusale	Superintendent		

6	P.T. Khot	
7	Dolat Ram	Superintendent
8	Sushil Kumar Verma	Inspector
9	Hardipak Singh	Inspector
10	Mukul Yaday	Inspector
11	Hariom Prasad Gupta	Inspector
12	Abhinav Deep Srivastava	Senior Hindi Translator
13	Colonan Deep Srivastava	Steno Gr II
14	Gajanan Parghane	Tax Assistant
	D.S. Kodwate	Executive Assistant
15	Atul Jaiswal	Hawaldar
16	S.L. Salame	Hawaldar

Batch III to be present on 22,27 & 30- April, 2020				
SI.	Name of the Officer (Mr/Ms)	Designation		
1	V. Srinivas	Assistant Commissioner		
2	S.S. Soman	Superintendent		
3	Rekha W. Nikhare	Superintendent		
4	M. Sudhakaran	Superintendent		
5	S.S. Sinha	Superintendent		
6	Kartik Tiwari	Superintendent (In-situ)		
7	P.M. Umredkar	Senior Private Secretary		
8	Shubham Gupta	Inspector		
	Smt Indira Venugopal	Inspector		
9	Chandan Soni	Inspector		
10	Priyanka Kumari	Inspector		
11	Deepesh Vikram	Inspector		
12	Smt. Lalita Gaikwad	Senior Hindi Translator		
13	Warthe Dhiraj Bhimrao	Tax Assistant		
14	M.M. Chandurkar	Head Hawaldar		
15	J.M. Walmiki	Head Hawaldar		
16	J.IVI. VVAITTIKI			

2. The officers, who do not attend the office shall work from home and should be available on telephone and electronic means of communication at all times. They should attend office, if called for any exigency of work.

3. The officers, whose children are below the age of 5 are encouraged to work from home.

4. The officers, whose locality/ residence falls under the Containment Zone are not required to attend the office and should intimate this office immediately.

5. This issues with the approval of the Chief Commissioner, Nagpur Zone.

UKUL S PATIL)

JOINT COMMISSIONER (CCO)

Copy to:-1. Individual Officers

Scanned with CamScanner